[Error processing dynamic tag getCurrentAttribute('confirmation','custbody_cust_po') : unknown record type null]
 

Board of Directors

PSA Security Network® Board of Directors



Mike_Kobelin

Chairman

Mike Kobelin
Aronson Security Group
Beaverton, OR
mkobelin@aronsonsecurity.com


Mark Olive

Vice Chairman

Mark Olive
Eales Electronics
Oklahoma City, OK
molive@ealesok.com



Paul Thomas

Western Regional Director

Paul Thomas
Northland Controls             
Freemont, CA 
pthomas@northlandcontrols.com


Ron Oetjen

Southern Regional Director

Ron Oetjen
Securadyne Systems            
Garner, NC
ron.oetjen@iasnc.com


Midwest Regional Director

Tom Hagen
Pro-Tec Design
Minneapolis, MN
thagen@pro-tecdesign.com


Kurt_Will

Central Regional Director

Kurt Will
Will Electronics
St. Louis, MO
kswill@willelectronics.com


Dan Budinoff

Northeast Regional Director

Dan Budinoff
Security Specialists
Stamford, CT
dwb.psa@gmail.com

 

 

PSA TV